14 litterateurs together with Vikas Pradhan and Gaurav Bajpai obtained the "Creation" Literature Award

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Pradeep Vairagi, Shahjahanpur. On Thursday, on the Kavi Sammelan organized by the All India Sahitya Srishna Manch, 14 writers have been awarded the "Srishna Sahitya Samman" for his or her literary and social providers.

The honor was introduced by Pradeep Vairagi, the final secretary of the literary group Srishna and the well-known poet and litterateur of Shahjahanpur, wherein Dr. Vikas Pradhan, Assistant Professor at Government Degree College, Bisalpur, posted in Balrampur, Officer Gaurav Bajpai "Swapnil" Bareilly's senior litterateur S. Ok. Kapur "Shri Hans" Bhopal's well-known younger poet Neetu Rathore, Badaun's younger lyricist Shatwadhan Shankhadhar, Rajveer Singh Taran, Moradabad's Hunkar, Dr. Preeti Hunkar, Swadesh Singh, Darbhanga Bihar's Comedy Emperor Vinod Hasoda, Gonda's well-known poetess Dr. Meena Kaushal, senior poet and litterateur Uttarakhand Dhara Ballabh Pandey, Vidyasagar Mishra of Shahjahanpur, former choose of Bhopal Sh Meena Bhatt, Mumbai Pride well-known solar rays "sensation" Mumbai was Aonlain respect it. <! –

                 Ram Ladayte Sriwas, president of the literary group "Srjana", mentioned that the final secretary of the establishment, Pradeep Vairagi, has now been by the platform of "All India Literature Creation Forum" for a very long time to liberate the general public from despair within the time of disaster of worldwide corona epidemic. Organizing on-line Kavi Sammelan from Kavi Sammelan held on Thursday was inaugurated by former choose of Madhya Pradesh and chairperson of Lokayukta Divisional Vigilance Committee, Meena Bhatt, in entrance of the portrait of Mother Sharde and wreathed the lamp. The occasion was presided over by Mumbai-based poetess actress and educationist Ravi Rashmi "Anubhuti". The Kavi Sammelan was carried out by Humor Emperor Vinod Hasouda of Darbhanga, Bihar.

Leave a Comment