16 new faces of AAP will attain Delhi meeting, 44 outgoing MLAs have gained once more

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

new Delhi: In the brand new Assembly of Delhi, 16 such faces will likely be seen who will likely be elected for the primary time and attain the House. All these newcomers have gained on Aam Aadmi Party tickets together with Atishi Marlena, Raghav Chadha and Dilip Pandey. Atishi, who contested from Kalkaji seat, defeated BJP's Dharambir Singh by a margin of 11,393 votes. She misplaced the East Delhi seat to BJP's Gautam Gambhir within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

At the identical time, Chadha, who gained from Rajinder Nagar seat, Sardar R., his nearest rival of BJP. Defeated P. Singh by 20,058 votes. <! –

                 He too was within the fray within the Lok Sabha elections from South Delhi seat however misplaced to BJP's Ramesh Bidhuri. At the identical time, Pandey, who misplaced the Lok Sabha elections from North-East Delhi in 2019, has gained from Timarpur seat by greater than 24 thousand votes. Rajkumar Dhillon, who got here to AAP earlier than leaving the Congress for the Assembly elections, defeated BJP's Tejinder Pal Singh Bagga from Harinagar seat by greater than 20,000 votes.

AAP's Preity Tomar has defeated BJP's Tilak Ram Gupta from the Trinagar seat by over 10,700 votes. On the opposite hand, in accordance with the outcomes of the Delhi Assembly elections on Tuesday, a complete of 44 outgoing MLAs together with two outgoing BJP MLAs managed to avoid wasting their seats. BJP's Vijender Gupta (Rohini) and OP Sharma (Vishwas Nagar) managed to retain their seats. Both gained by over 12,000 and over 16,000 votes respectively.

Former MLA from Gandhinagar Anil Kumar Vajpayee additionally retained his seat however this time he contested on BJP ticket as an alternative of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). AAP's distinguished faces Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Satyendra Jain, Gopal Rai, Imran Hussain, Kailash Gehlot and Rajendra Pal Gautam additionally retained the New Delhi, Patparganj, Shakur Basti, Babarpur, Ballimaran, Najafgarh and Seemapuri seats respectively.

AAP candidate from Adarsh ​​Nagar seat Pawan Sharma additionally managed to avoid wasting this seat by defeating BJP's Raj Kumar Bhatia by round 1500 votes. Ambedkar Nagar (reserved) seat has been retained by AAP candidate Ajay Dutt by defeating his nearest candidate by a margin of round 28,000 votes.

Input company

Leave a Comment