21 former MLAs of Congress insurgent be a part of BJP

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Raj Express 21 former Congress rebels joined the Bharatiya Janata Party on Saturday. Bisahulal Sahu had already joined BJP. All these leaders reached Delhi from Bengaluru. Jyotiraditya Scindia first met these leaders. After this, he was taken to the residence of BJP President JP Nadda in Delhi. Apart from Scindia, Kailash Vijayvargi, Narendra Tomar, Dharmendra Pradhan have been additionally current. It is probably going that Amit Shah can also have a proper assembly today.

Preparations have been began to type a authorities in Madhya Pradesh by the BJP. <! –

                 Amid the specter of corona virus, the celebration has known as a legislature celebration assembly on Monday. After this, the chief of the legislature celebration will current the declare to type the federal government earlier than the Governor of Madhya Pradesh. Earlier this assembly was known as on Saturday. The assembly is believed to have been postponed as a result of rising influence of Corona within the nation and the proposed 'Janata curfew' on Sunday.

The 16 MLAs who’ve resigned from the Madhya Pradesh Assembly are from Gwalior-Chambal and Scindia has appreciable affect within the area. Union minister Narendra Singh Tomar and Shivraj Singh Chauhan issue will even work right here together with Scindia within the by-election. This time the Congress will contest these seats with out Scindia. And the Indian public will profit from it.

Leave a Comment