AAP is forward in 48 seats whereas BJP is main in 22 seats, Congress Party has not opened any account but

by Jeremy Spirogis
Know these home remedies to remove these spots

New Delhi: . At 10 am, AAP is forward in 48 seats whereas BJP is main in 22 seats. The Congress Party's account has not been opened but. According to the traits until 10 am, right here we’re telling you who’s main and who’s following the excessive profile seats of Delhi.

Sunil Kumar Yadav is within the fray from BJP on the New Delhi meeting seat. <! –

                 The Congress occasion has made Romesh Sabarwal its candidate. At the identical time, Delhi CM and occasion convenor Arvind Kejriwal are once more within the fray from the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). By the best way, Arvind Kejriwal is main from right here. On exit polls after voting, Sunil Yadav stated that he would by no means contest elections if BJP authorities will not be shaped in Delhi.

– AAP candidate Raghav Chaddha is main from Rajinder Nagar seat.

BJP candidate from Hari Nagar seat Tajinder Pal Singh Bagga is forward.

– AAP's candidate Atishi is trailing from Kalkaji meeting seat.

From Patparganj seat, Delhi's Deputy CM and AAP candidate Manish Sisodia is main.

– From Malviya Nagar seat, you might be contesting Somnath candidate.

– BJP candidate Vijender Gupta is trailing from Rohini seat.

BJP candidate Kapil Mishra, who has been in fixed dialogue about his statements, contested from Model Town. He is main on this seat.

– Congress occasion candidate Alka Lamba is trailing from Chandni Chowk. He tried to slap an AAP employee on the day of voting.

– From Greater Kailash, you might be working forward of candidate Saurabh Bhardwaj.

– BJP candidate Om Prakash Sharma is main from Vishwas Nagar seat.

Leave a Comment