All 22 former MLAs supporting Scindia joined BJP, returned to Bhopal after 12 days

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Let us let you know that solely after the resignation of those MLAs, the Kamal Nath authorities got here in a minority. In this, the resignation was accepted to six ministers first, after which the speaker accepted the remaining MLAs.

Bhopal: Congress rebels and Scindia supporters, 21 former MLAs who stayed in Bengaluru, stepped on the land of the state after 12 days. He arrived in Delhi from Bangalore earlier than constitution airplane and joined the Bharatiya Janata Party within the presence of Scindia. In Delhi, BJP National President JP Nadda obtained him membership of the occasion. A police pressure was deployed to guard him. The MLAs first confirmed the signal of victory as quickly as they reached right here. <! –


Bisahulal Sahu had already joined BJP earlier than these MLAs got here to BJP. These former MLAs who reached Delhi from Bangalore first met their chief Jyotiraditya Scindia. Then together with Scindia reached the residence of BJP President JP Nadda. Kailash Vijayvargiya, Narendra Singh Tomar and Dharmendra Pradhan had been already current on the BJP president's home.

Let us let you know that solely after the resignation of those MLAs, the Kamal Nath authorities got here in a minority. In this, the primary 6 ministers had been accepted by the resignation, then the remainder of the MLAs had been accepted by the speaker. Due to which Kamal Nath resigned the Chief Minister's post earlier than the ground check.

Kamal Nath referred to as Shivraj and informed him I’m going to resign, know why?

Political developments started with these MLAs shifting to Bangalore. 18 MLAs who resign are Scindia supporters whereas four MLAs resigned resulting from resentment. Among these, Edal Singh Kansana and Bisahulal Sahu are near Digvijay Singh. At the identical time, Hardeep Singh Dung and Manoj Chaudhary weren’t thought of supporters of any occasion chief.

BJP in Madhya Pradesh might current declare to kind authorities on March 25, who would be the chief minister? Learn

The BJP MLA was supposed to fulfill on Saturday, nevertheless it has been pushed ahead. BJP can current the declare of forming authorities in Madhya Pradesh on March 25 in entrance of Governor Lalji Tandon. There is a risk of assembly of BJP Legislature Party on March 23 in Bhopal. The central management is getting ready to ship Dharmendra the Principal Observer to Bhopal. BJP in-charge of Madhya Pradesh Vinay Sahastrabuddhe can even come to Bhopal with Dharmendra Pradhan.

Jeetu Patwari is unable to neglect the sorrow of going to energy, with out naming, informed Jyotiraditya Scindia a fraud

These two names together with Shivraj for Chief Minister
However, who would be the subsequent Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh when the BJP authorities is fashioned? Many solutions to this query are popping out. By the way in which, Shivraj Singh Chauhan seems to be the primary alternative after discovering the heart beat of the general public. However, the opposite two names which might be additionally being discussed embody Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar and Narottam Mishra. Let us let you know that after operating the 459-day authorities, Kamal Nath resigned as Chief Minister on Friday.

(Input- Shailendra Singh)

Leave a Comment