Arvind Kejriwal takes over as Chief Minister of Delhi

by Jeremy Spirogis
Delhi Elections 2020: Nirbhaya's mother to stand against Kejriwal? Kirti Azad welcomed, again …

New Delhi : Aam Aadmi Party supremo Arvind Kejriwal assumed the post of Chief Minister of Delhi for the third time on Monday. With this, all of the 6 ministers of the brand new authorities additionally took cost. Manish Sisodia, Satyendra Jain, Rajendra Pal Gautam and Imran Hussain. The different two members of the cupboard, Kailash Gehlot and Gopal Rai, will take over the cost today. A gathering of the brand new cupboard can be anticipated quickly, after which the portfolios of ministers might be introduced. <! –


For the third time, the individuals of Delhi gave Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party a chance to kind a authorities with an absolute majority. The individuals of Delhi selected AAP over 62 seats out of 70, whereas the BJP needed to accept solely eight seats.

Leave a Comment