Bangladesh wicketkeeper batsman offered a large surprise to their staff, read

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Bangladesh wicket-keeper batsman Mushfiqur Rahim declined to tour Pakistan when it comes to future show. The group officer offered these details on Tuesday. Bangladesh staff has got to get to Pakistan to try out ODI, T20 and Test show.

Mushfiqur Rahim doesn’t like to head to Pakistan
Chief selector Minhajul Abedin told, "Mushfiqur called me today and informed me that he will not go to Pakistan." We are now actually waiting around for their formal page. After having the page, we shall exclude all of them through the show. Bangladesh has got to play three T20s, one ODI as well as 2 Test suits in Pak trip from January to April. <! –

                 The absence of Mushfiqur Rahim's staff is a large setback for Bangladesh as Shakib Al Hasan has already been from the staff. After Shakib, today the group happens to be poor due to Mushfiqur's detachment through the staff.

Pakistan announced T20 team
At the same time frame, Pakistan has actually included previous captain Shoaib Malik and veteran all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez into the Pakistan staff for the three-match T20 series against Bangladesh (Bangladesh) beginning in Lahore from 24 January. Apart from all of these two, the nationwide selectors of Pakistan have included two brand new faces towards the staff in the shape of quick bowler Haris Rauf and batsman Ahsan Ali. The nationwide selection committee, represented by mind advisor Misbah-ul-Haq, has actually dropped veteran quickly bowlers Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Aamir. Mohammad Aamir have not got a spot into the staff.

Bangladesh will play a few three T20 Internationals from 24 to 27 January in Lahore. He will likely then check out Pakistan once more to try out into the match for the ICC World Test Championship is held in Rawalpindi from February 7 to 11. Bangladesh's team will see Pakistan again on April 3 to try out the only real ODI and 2nd Test match between April 5-9. Pakistan's T20 group can be uses: Babar Azam (captain), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Moosa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir

Leave a Comment