Bangladeshi T20 squad launched for Pakistan trip

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

The Bangladesh Cricket Board announced the team when it comes to T20 sets becoming held in Pakistan on Saturday. This 15-member squad of Bangladesh, beneath the captaincy of Mahmudullah, will play a number of three T20 matches from January 24 in Lahore.

Shakib Al Hasan is far from intercontinental cricket due to the ban enforced because of the ICC and Bangladesh's second experienced player Mushfiqur Rahim has actually withdrawn their title through the trip.

Batsman Tamim Iqbal and quick bowler Rubel Hosein tend to be going back to the group through the show against Pakistan. <! –

                 Also, 20-year-old Hasan Mehmood features the opportunity to debut.

Mushfiqur Rahim stated the cause of maybe not likely to Pakistan, stated- My family members seems frightened

Announcing the group, Bangladesh's chief selector Minhajul Abdin stated, "Tamim had an injury complaint but got a clean chit and we are happy to see him back. In the absence of experienced players of the team, we need senior players like him. . "

Regarding Rubel, he stated, "As far as Rubel is concerned, he has been in and out of the national team for the last one year but in BPL he was bowling continuously in the same area and we had the possibility of him over others because He has experience that will come in the name of Pakistan. "

About Hasan, which joined up with the nationwide staff the very first time, Abedin said, "Hasan is our quickest bowler at this time and now we have actually included him when you look at the squad to see their rate. We believe that if he’s time and energy to spending some time when you look at the dressing area He will quickly figure out how to resist pressure of intercontinental cricket if he gets the opportunity.

Mushfiqur Rahim refuses to see Pakistan

The very first T20 match of this show will undoubtedly be played on January 24, whilst the 2nd and 3rd games will undoubtedly be played on January 25 and 27 correspondingly. All three T20 matches are played in Lahore. After that your Bangladesh staff will go back to Lahore on 7 February to try out 1st match associated with two-Test series.

squad: Mahmudullah (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naeem, Najmul Hussain, Lytton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Aafif Hussain, Mehdi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossein and Rubel Hossein, Hassan Mahmood.

Leave a Comment