BCCI hosts Indian group for Women's T20 World Cup 2020, these people will need cost regarding the group

by Jeremy Spirogis
Know these home remedies to remove these spots

The BCCI on Sunday launched the 14-member Indian team for the Women's T20 World Cup 2020 (ICC Womens T20World Cup 2020). A brand new player Richa Ghosh has-been offered invest this group. The command of the group is provided to Harmanpreet Kaur, although the youthful batsman Smriti Mandhana has-been because of the vice-captain.

Richa did amazing in Challengers Trophy

In the Indian women's team, West Bengal's explosive younger batsman Richa Ghosh is placed. <! –

                 He has not played an individual match for Team India however. Richa has-been compensated for her outstanding performance in the Challengers Trophy. He played an explosive innings of 36 down 26 balls.

Poonam Yadav became the greatest player, will additionally be area of the team

BCCI has actually today stated Poonam Yadav because the most readily useful player of the season 2018-19. For this, he’s got already been granted the Polly Umrigar Award. This leg spinner has additionally got someplace in this group. While Tanya Bhatia takes within the duty of wicketkeeping.

World Cup begins from 21 February

The Women's T20 World Cup will begin from February 21 and run till March 8. This event is usually to be played in Australia. This time, ladies groups from a complete of 10 countries have actually skilled when you look at the World Cup. Let us understand that the Men's T20 World Cup will additionally be held in Australia in October-November.

Indian women's team for T20 World Cup

Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Shefali Verma, Harleen Deol, Jemimah Rodriguez, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Richa Ghosh, Tanya Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gaekwad, Archana Pandey, Shikha Pandey .

Leave a Comment