Biggest protection of ZEE NEWS on Delhi elections, get immediate updates from 70 reporters on 70 seats

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

On Saturday, 1.47 crore voters are going to make use of their franchise to elect a brand new authorities for 70 seats of Delhi Assembly.

new Delhi: On Saturday, 1.47 crore voters will train their franchise for 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly. More than 75 thousand armed personnel of paramilitary pressure together with Delhi Police, Home Guards have been deployed on the scene. Zee News's protection of Delhi elections continues repeatedly from 6 am. Our 70 reporters are giving immediate updates of 70 seats of Delhi Assembly.

Delhi's Chief Electoral Officer Ranbir Singh mentioned, "A complete of 13750 polling stations have been arrange for 70 meeting seats. <! –

                 Many polling stations have been made superb polling stations. In this, particular preparations have been made together with primary services for the voters. Special selfie factors have been made at many polling cubicles. These factors have been specifically made on the voting theme the place voters can take selfies after casting their votes. "

Metro service from four am
Today in Delhi, the metro is providing its companies from 4 o'clock within the morning. This has been achieved by the Delhi Metro with the intention to facilitate polling personnel to succeed in their scheduled responsibility locations. The Election Commission has taken a number of steps within the nationwide capital for honest and clean voting. This time, the fee has taken care of public companies like ingesting water and bathrooms for voters. Provision for postal poll has additionally been made for previous voters.

These giants are within the fray
In the 2015 meeting elections, the Aam Aadmi Party received 67 whereas the BJP received solely three seats. Congress account was additionally not open. The destiny of many veterans of the Aam Aadmi Party get together shall be determined within the EVMs today. The Chief Minister of Delhi is contesting from the New Delhi seat. Deputy CM Manish Sisodia from Patpatganj, Ministers Saurabh Bhardwaj, Satyendra Jain are within the fray. The counting of votes will happen on 11 February.

Leave a Comment