BJP has given an enormous menace to Shaheen Bagh, that is what Muslims have carried out in elections

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

If the result of the Delhi election is the measure of efficiency of an MP, then BJP's controversial MP Pravesh Verma scored zero. Of all of the 10 seats beneath his West Delhi parliamentary constituency, the BJP has not received a single seat. Significantly, in the course of the election marketing campaign, Pravesh Verma mentioned that if the Bharatiya Janata Party authorities is fashioned in Delhi on February 11, he’ll vacate the Shaheen Bagh in an hour.

Tilak Nagar, Janakpuri, Madipur, Rajouri Garden, Harinagar, Vikaspuri, Uttamnagar, Dwarka, Matiala and Najafgarh all have AAP candidates on their seats. Tajinder Bagga has additionally misplaced the election from Harinagar seat, the place Verma campaigned a number of rounds to provide the sting to the electoral marketing campaign. <! –

                 Similarly, Rajiv Babbar of BJP from Tilak Nagar additionally needed to face defeat. In the 2019 common election, the BJP made Rajiv Babbar in command of the East Delhi Parliamentary constituency. Babbar had educated BJP employees, however did not carry out himself in 2020.

Ashish Sood from Janakpuri has additionally been defeated by AAP's Rajesh Rishi by a margin of round 50,000 votes. This unhealthy defeat has raised questions on the regularization of unauthorized colonies of the BJP's predominant election agenda, 'Shaheenbagh'. Of these, 1700 unauthorized colonies fall within the space of ​​Varma. Even his means and aggressive campaigning might be questioned.

Leave a Comment