BJP is ready to return to MP with Scindia help

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Raj Express The state of Madhya Pradesh, which began with Holi, has created a giant stir throughout the nation today i.e. on Wednesday. Jyotiraditya Scindia, who left the Congress, joined the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Scindia joined the BJP occasion in Delhi within the presence of BJP President JP Nadda. Also current was Madhya Pradesh BJP President VD Sharma. On the opposite hand, in Madhya Pradesh, there’s a disaster on Congress's Kamal Nath authorities and the occasion has now come right into a minority. On Tuesday, 22 Congress MLAs mentioned to resign, after which now there’s a disaster to show majority on the Kamal Nath authorities.

Congress chief Rahul Gandhi has tweeted and accused Prime Minister Narendra Modi of destabilizing the Madhya Pradesh authorities. <! –


Congress MP Nakul Nath (son of Madhya Pradesh CM Kamal Nath) mentioned that, I sincerely hope that the Madhya Pradesh authorities is protected and the MLAs who went to Karnataka will return to the Congress quickly.

At the identical time, senior leaders and ministers of Madhya Pradesh Congress say that there is no such thing as a menace to their authorities. All the MLAs are in contact with Chief Minister Kamal Nath. He will show a majority within the meeting and the federal government will full its time period.

According to the knowledge:

According to the knowledge acquired, the legislators appointed in pro-Scindia Bengaluru might be transported to Delhi today. These MLAs embody Prabhuram Chaudhary, Tulsi Silavat, Timber Devi, Mahendra Singh Sisodia, Prahuman Singh Tomar, Govind Singh Rajput, Raghuraj Kansana, Kamlesh Jatav, Jajpal Singh Jajji, Raksha Sarnia, Suresh Dhakad, OPS Bhadauria, Yashwant Jatav, Ranvir Jatav, Ranvir Jatav. Dandotia, Hardeep Singh Dung, Munna Lal Goyal, Bijendra Yadav.

Let me inform you that after 22 resignations, the variety of Congress has elevated from 114 to 92. However, until now the Congress has the help of 99 MLAs with the assistance of SP-BSP and independents. The BJP has a majority of 107.

Leave a Comment