BJP assembly on Delhi election: Javadekar stated – We consider in Exit Polls not Exit

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

BJP held a ballot evaluate assembly relating to exit polls after voting in Delhi.

new Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) assembly referred to as for the Delhi Assembly Elections ended on Saturday evening. After discussions with social gathering leaders, Union Minister Prakash Javadekar stated that we consider in Exit Polls but in addition on Exact Polls, which is able to come on 11 February. They claimed that we’re successful the election.

According to sources, the BJP held a evaluate assembly on the exit ballot which got here after voting. <! –

                 All the leaders concerned on this stated that the BJP authorities might be shaped. Party leaders have claimed to win not less than 32-40 seats. He has misquoted the figures of Exit Poll.

Meeting of all MPs was referred to as
BJP nationwide president Jagat Prakash Nadda referred to as a gathering of all Delhi MPs. All the 7 BJP MPs of the state together with Dr. Harshvardhan, Gautam Gambhir, Meenakshi Lekhi, Manoj Tiwari, Hansraj Hans, Ramesh Bidhuri, Pravesh Verma, senior social gathering leaders Vijay Goel, Hardeep Singh, Nityanand Rai and Prakash Javadekar have been current within the assembly.

Victory forecast
On the opposite hand, Delhi BJP chief Manoj Tiwari has additionally tweeted a tweet predicting the victory of the social gathering. Tiwari has written, "All these exit polls will fail." Keep this tweet in me. BJP will type authorities with 48 seats in Delhi. Please don’t discover an excuse accountable EVM but. ''

BJP away from majority figures
Let me let you know that within the developments that got here after voting in Delhi on Saturday, BJP appears to be removed from the bulk determine. 57.06 % voting was recorded for the meeting elections until 6 pm on Saturday. Exit polls of various channels have come after the voting began at eight am for a complete of 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly. In these polls, the Aam Aadmi Party is getting a majority. At the identical time, BJP's seats are seen rising in comparison with the final election. However, the social gathering will steer clear of the bulk.

In all of the estimates which have been made up to now, TIMES NOW has stated that BJP will win the utmost 23 seats. In a lot of the different ballot estimates, BJP has bought 10-15 seats.

Based on these estimates, in accordance with the good EXIT POLL of Zee News, AAP has been projected to get 52 seats, BJP 17 and Congress 1 seats.

Result on 11 February
The political way forward for a complete of 672 candidates might be determined within the Delhi Assembly elections. There are about 1.47 crore voters in Delhi. The counting of votes will happen on 11 February.

Leave a Comment