BJP circulated list of celebrity campaigners for Delhi system elections, understand who’re included

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party features circulated the menu of celebrity campaigners for campaigning within the Delhi Assembly elections. The brands of Hema Malini, Sunny Deol, Hansraj Hans, Gautam Gambhir, Ravi Kishan and Dinesh Lal Yadav Nirhua come in this listing. The brands of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and celebration president JP Nadda may also be most notable.

Voting are going to be held on 11 February

Let us understand that voting will likely to be held on February 8 when it comes to future construction elections in Delhi. <! –

                 The election result is going to be circulated on 11 February. Right today the entire process of nomination of applicants is being conducted. All the functions have circulated the menu of their particular particular applicants. BJP features fielded Sunil Yadav against present Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. It is going to be interesting to observe the celebration's star campaigners shape the election outcomes.

Leave a Comment