BJP launched second checklist of Rajya Sabha candidates

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

new Delhi. The second checklist of candidates for voting for the 55 seats of Rajya Sabha has been launched. In the primary checklist, BJP introduced a complete of 11 names, out of which 9 have been for BJP and two for allies. At the identical time, 5 candidates are named within the second checklist. In addition to Jyotiraditya Scindia, BJP has nominated Dr. Sumer Singh Solanki because the social gathering's candidate.

Ramchandra Jhangra and Dushyant Kumar Gautam have been fielded in two seats in Haryana, Indu Goswami from Himachal and Bhagwat Karad from Maharashtra. Talking about yesterday, one of many two seats was declared Jyotiraditya Scindia. <! –

                 At the identical time, Bhubaneswar Kalita, who left the Congress and joined the BJP, was nominated by the BJP from Assam. While names of Vivek Thakur from Bihar, Abhay Bhardwaj and Ramilaben Bara from Gujarat, Deepak Prakash from Jharkhand, Liesenba Maharaj from Manipur, Udayana Raje Bhonsle from Maharashtra, Rajendra Gehlot from Rajasthan, Ramdas Athawale from RPI from Maharashtra and Buswajit Daimary from BPF from Assam Were included.

Leave a Comment