BJP's delegation led by previous minister achieved Rajgarh

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Raj Express In Biaora, the rally meant for the CAA, the state's politics was hot regarding enthusiast Nidhi Nivedita assaulting protesters. Due to which a BJP delegation achieved Rajgarh on Monday. The delegation, led by BJP MLA and previous minister Vishwas Sarang, achieved Rajgarh MPs Rodmal Nagar, Bansi Lal Gurjar, Usha Thakur, Jeetu Jirati Rajgarh. Where he demanded activity on both the ladies officials.

BJP MLA Vishwas Sarang stated, the incident occurred in the behest associated with condition Congress senior leaders. Any person who would like to operate their federal government in Rajgarh, desires to control the sound associated with opponents and desires to get their administration bitten by Section 144 through the management. <! –


BJP MLA Vishwas Sarang and delegation achieved Rajgarh and presented a memorandum into the District Superintendent of Police from the attack by the District Collector Rajgarh Nidhi Nivedita and Deputy Collector Priya Verma and their particular colleagues along side insulting activists for the National Flag. Also, the area achieved the prison and found the activists arrested during lathicharge.

BJP MLA Sarang took detailed information through the BJP employees who have been contained in the lathicharge at Biaora in Rajgarh and achieved various locations. The employees contained in vast quantities talked in regards to the barbaric work carried out by the Collector and SDM.

Workers injured during lathicharge in Biaora satisfied Girraj Julania, Ravi Barone, Raju Yadav, Harish Shakyavar, Arvind Sharma and Girraj Gupta and took complete information associated with event.

Leave a Comment