CM Yogi introduced late night time lockdown in 16 districts of the state, click on to know which districts are included

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Lucknow. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath introduced a lockdown in 16 districts of Uttar Pradesh late on Sunday night time to stop an infection with the corona virus. The Chief Minister had earlier directed the lockdown in solely 15 districts, however throughout late night time video conferencing, he additionally included Pilibhit within the listing of lockdowns.

Chief Minister Yogi has locked for 23 to 25 March within the capital Lucknow, Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida), Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Varanasi, Meerut, Azamgarh, Gorakhpur, Lakhimpur Kheri, Agra, Prayagraj, Aligarh, Saharanpur, Bareilly, Moradabad and Pilibhit districts. Is completed.

Yogi has directed to lock down all authorities places of work, academic establishments, semi-governmental undertakings, business institutions, outlets, public transport and so on. besides important companies in these districts. <! –


State authorities spokesman stated that important companies embrace medical, well being, medical training, residence and safety, police and armed forces, district administration, energy division, metropolis improvement, meals and logistics – fruits, greens, milk and so on., catastrophe reduction, hearth 20 companies together with mitigation, banks and media are included. Through video conferencing, the Chief Minister directed the executive and cops of all 16 districts to strictly observe the instructions of the lockdown.

Leave a Comment