Congress fielded Romesh Sabharwal against Kejriwal, 2nd set of 7 prospects circulated

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

new Delhi: The Congress features circulated the 2nd selection of seven prospects into the aftermath of Delhi elections. In this, Romesh Sabharwal was fielded against AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal from New Delhi chair. The seven seats which is why the celebration features established the nominees are:
Seat The candidate
Tilak Nagar S. Raminder Singh Bamrah
Rajinder Nagar Rocky Tussied
New Delhi Romesh Sabharwal
Badarpur Pramod Kumar Yadav
Kondli (SC) Amrish Gautam
Ghoda Bhishma Sharma
Karaval Nagar Aurobind Singh

Earlier, on January 18, the celebration introduced the very first selection of 54 prospects for the Delhi Assembly elections, such as the brands of numerous previous ministers plus some brand-new faces. <! –


Leave a Comment