Congress launched checklist of campaigners for Delhi elections, know who's title is understood

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

After the tip of the nomination course of for the Delhi Assembly Election -2020, the Congress Party has come up tight. Meanwhile, Congress has additionally launched the checklist of star campaigners on Wednesday. The checklist contains 40 Congress leaders, together with Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, moreover former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath, Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel and Rajasthan The title of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is. Along with this, Shashi Tharoor, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Shatrughan Sinha can even search votes for the Congress.

Explain that the Congress has introduced its 66 candidates for the Delhi Assembly elections. <! –

                 At the identical time, its ally RJD is contesting on four seats.

Sabharwal will problem CM Kejriwal

This time the Congress has fielded Romesh Sabharwal in opposition to CM Kejriwal. At the identical time, BJP's Sunil Yadav will contest Kejriwal from this seat. In this meeting election, 66 candidates of Congress are within the fray whereas Congress has given four seats to its ally RJD.

Adarsh ​​Shastri can also be contesting on Congress ticket

The Congress fielded Arvinder Singh Lovely from Gandhinagar, Aaron Yusuf from Ballimaran, Ashok Kumar Walia from Krishnanagar and Krishna Tirath from Patel Nagar. Shivani Chopra, daughter of Delhi Congress President Subhash Chopra, is within the fray from Kalkaji. Apart from these, Aam Aadmi Party received former AAP chief Alka Lamba from Chandni Chowk and Sandeep Tanwar from Delhi Cantt. Apart from these, Adarsh ​​Shastri, grandson of former PM Lal Bahadur Shastri, has been given ticket from Dwarka.

Know the names of star campaigners

Sonia Gandhi (Interim President, Congress)

Rahul Gandhi (Former Congress President)

Manmohan Singh (Former Prime Minister and Senior Congress Leader)

Priyanka Gandhi Vadra (Senior Leader, Congress)

Ghulam Nabi Azad (Former Union Minister)

PC Chacko (Delhi Congress Incharge)

Subhash Chopra (Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee President)

Captain Amarinder Singh (Chief Minister, Punjab)

Ashok Gehlot (Chief Minister, Rajasthan)

Kamal Nath (Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh)

Bhupesh Baghel (Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh)

V. Narayan Sami (Chief Minister, Puducherry)

Ajay Maken (Former Union Minister)

JP Aggarwal (Former MP, Delhi)

Meera Kumar (Former MP and former Lok Sabha Speaker)

Kapil Sibal (Former Union Minister)

Raj Babbar (Former MP and former Congress President, UP)

Shashi Tharoor (Congress MP and former Union Minister)

Harish Rawat (Former Chief Minister, Uttarakhand)

Bhupendra Singh Hooda (Former Chief Minister, Haryana)

Election to be held on 8 February

It is price noting that in Delhi, voting might be held in 70 seats on February Eight subsequent month and the outcomes might be introduced on February 11. In this election, the Aam Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress are the primary events, whose candidates will primarily problem one another.

Leave a Comment