Congress introduced list of campaigners for Delhi elections, know who's title is well known

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

After the termination of the nomination procedure when it comes to Delhi Assembly Election -2020, the Congress Party has actually show up tight. Meanwhile, Congress has additionally circulated the menu of celebrity campaigners on Wednesday. The number includes 40 Congress frontrunners, including Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, besides previous Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath, Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel and Rajasthan The title of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is. Along with this particular, Shashi Tharoor, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Shatrughan Sinha will even look for ballots when it comes to Congress.

Explain that the Congress has actually established its 66 prospects when it comes to Delhi Assembly elections. <! –

                 At the same time frame, its friend RJD is contesting on 4 seating.

Sabharwal will challenge CM Kejriwal

This time the Congress has actually fielded Romesh Sabharwal against CM Kejriwal. At the same time frame, BJP's Sunil Yadav will contest Kejriwal with this chair. In this installation election, 66 candidates of Congress have been in the fray while Congress gave 4 seating to its friend RJD.

Adarsh ​​Shastri can also be contesting on Congress pass

The Congress fielded Arvinder Singh Lovely from Gandhinagar, Aaron Yusuf from Ballimaran, Ashok Kumar Walia from Krishnanagar and Krishna Tirath from Patel Nagar. Shivani Chopra, girl of Delhi Congress President Subhash Chopra, is within the fray from Kalkaji. Apart from all of these, Aam Aadmi Party got former AAP frontrunner Alka Lamba from Chandni Chowk and Sandeep Tanwar from Delhi Cantt. Apart from all of these, Adarsh ​​Shastri, grandson of previous PM Lal Bahadur Shastri, was offered pass from Dwarka.

Know the brands of celebrity campaigners

Sonia Gandhi (Interim President, Congress)

Rahul Gandhi (Former Congress President)

Manmohan Singh (Former Prime Minister and Senior Congress Leader)

Priyanka Gandhi Vadra (Senior Leader, Congress)

Ghulam Nabi Azad (Former Union Minister)

PC Chacko (Delhi Congress Incharge)

Subhash Chopra (Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee President)

Captain Amarinder Singh (Chief Minister, Punjab)

Ashok Gehlot (Chief Minister, Rajasthan)

Kamal Nath (Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh)

Bhupesh Baghel (Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh)

V. Narayan Sami (Chief Minister, Puducherry)

Ajay Maken (Former Union Minister)

JP Aggarwal (Former MP, Delhi)

Meera Kumar (Former MP and previous Lok Sabha Speaker)

Kapil Sibal (Former Union Minister)

Raj Babbar (Former MP and previous Congress President, UP)

Shashi Tharoor (Congress MP and previous Union Minister)

Harish Rawat (Former Chief Minister, Uttarakhand)

Bhupendra Singh Hooda (Former Chief Minister, Haryana)

Election is held on 8 February

It will probably be worth noting that in Delhi, voting is held in 70 chairs on February 8 the following month plus the outcomes is established on February 11. In this election, the Aam Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress would be the primary functions, whose prospects will primarily challenge one another.

Leave a Comment