Congress employees clashed, police sweat to finish quarrel

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

new Delhi. During the Bhatapara district panchayat elections within the Congress-ruled state of Chhattisgarh, Congress employees clashed amongst themselves. A video of that is going viral on the Internet. Which has been launched by our companion ANI. In this video, two teams of Congress employees are seen preventing with one another. In the video, the police are seen stopping this conflict. It is just not but identified why these employees clashed.

According to media experiences, after the election of the district president and vice-president, the zilla panchayat president is agitated in regards to the election. In Bilaspur district panchayat, Congressmen declare that they’ve 22 to 16 members. <! –

                 In such a scenario, the Congress might take over the post of District Panchayat President. At the identical time, elections are to be held today for the post of president and vice-president in Durg district panchayat. Let the newly elected members of the district panchayat fort have registered their presence. Under the Chhattisgarh Panchayat Raj Act, the president was elected within the assembly corridor of the district panchayat Raipur today. Today at 11 am, info relating to reservation for the post of president was revealed. After this, a nomination paper was introduced. For this, two candidates filed nomination papers.

If you have no idea, then inform that after voting, Domeshwari Verma acquired 12 votes and Lalita Verma acquired Four votes. In this fashion, Domeshwari Verma was elected to the post of President of the District Panchayat Raipur. The voting for the third and remaining part of the Panchayat elections in Chhattisgarh was held just a few days in the past. It was peaceable in 4,289 gram panchayats of 53 improvement blocks in 27 districts of the state. In this, 53 lakh 68 thousand 875 voters exercised their franchise. These embrace 26 lakh 93 thousand 144 feminine voters, 26 lakh 75 thousand 696 male voters and 35 voters of third gender.

Leave a Comment