Corona virus: Lockdown, trains, metro and buses closed for March 31 in 23 states throughout the nation

by Jeremy Spirogis
Corona virus: orgy of death in Italy, more deaths than China, 3405 deaths so far

Corona Virus Outbreak: In view of the worldwide pandemic of Corona Virus, 23 states of India have been locked. Along with this, 82 districts of Across nation have additionally been closed. Among the locked states are Rajasthan, Rajasthan, Punjab, Odisha, Delhi, Delhi, Bihar, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Mizoram, Nagaland, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh , Chandigarh is included. Apart from these, partial closure has additionally been achieved in different states.

To stop the corona virus epidemic, all passenger trains throughout the nation have been closed until 31 March. <! –

                 Lucknow, Kolkata, Delhi and Noida Metro, together with Mumbai Local, have additionally been closed until 31 March. Along with this, interstate bus providers in all states can even be closed until 31 March. A complete of 23 states throughout the nation, together with Delhi, Bihar, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Andhra Pradesh, had been lockeddown. Apart from this, 82 districts of 17 states and 5 union territories together with UP have additionally been locked.

At the identical time, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath introduced the lockdown in 16 districts of the state. This consists of the capital Lucknow, Prayagraj, Delhi's adjoining Gautam Budh Nagar, Ghaziabad, Agra, Moradabad, Varanasi, Saharanpur, Azamgarh, Meerut, Lakhimpur Kheri, Kanpur, Bareilly, Aligarh and Gorakhpur districts.

On the opposite hand, a high-level assembly chaired by Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Principal Secretary PK Mishra and Cabinet Secretary Rajiv Gaba was determined to lockdown 82 districts of various states of the nation. These are the districts by which the variety of an infection sufferers is both very excessive or sufferers of corona an infection have been discovered right here.

Officials stated that this determination has been taken to cease the unfold of an infection. Earlier on Saturday night time, full lockdown was introduced in Rajasthan and Mizoram. On Sunday, Delhi, Bihar, Punjab, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Nagaland, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh and Chandigarh had been additionally totally locked. Apart from this, partial closure has additionally been achieved in the remainder of the states of the nation.

On the opposite hand, Indian Railways has additionally introduced the closure of all passenger trains by 31 March. Railways has stated that solely items trains will run throughout this era, in order that the availability of important commodities stays. Passengers who’re reserving in canceled trains can take refund until 21 June.

Corona virus havoc, lockdown accomplished in Delhi by March 31, Kejriwal authorities introduced

Coronavirus: Seven deaths because of corona virus within the nation, three deaths triggered panic today

CAA Protest: Protesters of Shaheen Bagh conflict with one another, broke the decision of YouTuber

Leave a Comment