Coronavirus: India, ban on journey to Qatar by residents of 13 different nations

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

new Delhi: Qatar has briefly banned residents of India and different 13 nations from getting into their dwelling nation as a precaution to keep away from the outbreak of Novel Coronavirus (Kovid-19). Apart from India, this ban will apply to folks coming from China, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syria and Thailand.

Apart from this, Qatar has additionally banned flights to and from Italy. <! –

                 Meanwhile, Qatar Airways mentioned on Monday that it’s working intently with Indian well being authorities. Qatar Airways mentioned this after stories surfaced that Coronavirus-infected passengers have been on their flight on 29 February.

Recently, after the arrival of 4 extra instances from Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi and Kerala, the variety of coronavirus instances in India has elevated to 43 by Monday.

Leave a Comment