Coronavirus: Lockdown in these districts of UP until 25 March

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

new Delhi. Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister CM Yogi Adityanath has introduced that 15 districts of Uttar Pradesh – Agra, Lucknow, Gautam Budh Nagar, Ghaziabad, Moradabad, Varanasi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Bareilly, Azamgarh, Kanpur, Meerut, Prayagraj, Aligarh, Gorakhpur and Saharanpur are tomorrow Will be locked down.

He knowledgeable that these 15 districts of the state shall be lockeddown from March 23 to March 25.

Leave a Comment