Dale Steyn made large disclosure about Sachin Tendulkar's double century in ODIs, mentioned – 190 was out however ..

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Sachin Tendulkar had executed a feat in opposition to South Africa in 2010 within the historical past of ODI cricket which hardly any cricket followers can overlook. Sachin Tendulkar was the primary cricketer to attain a double century in ODI cricket. But now South Africa Cricket Team quick bowler Dale Steyn has made an enormous disclosure saying that he had dismissed Sachin Tendulkar lbw across the rating of 190 however then the umpire on the sphere Due to stress from the viewers current, he was not given out LBW. <! –

->

During the Sky Sports Cricket Podcast with James Anderson, the participant mentioned, "Sachin Tendulkar scored the first double century in ODI cricket and it came against us in Gwalior. Really remember me – I think when I lambasted him. "He was out when he was enjoying round 190 and also you had been umpire Ian Gold, and he gave him not out."

He went on to say, "And I was like, why, why you gave them a not-out, it was out." To this, he mentioned, "Friends, look around – if I declare them out, then I go to my hotel Won't go back. "

Let me let you know, Sachin is the primary batsman to attain a double century within the historical past of ODI cricket, no participant has executed this feat earlier than him. In 2010, within the second match of the ODI collection in opposition to South Africa, Sachin scored a double century. On the idea of Sachin Tendulkar's 200-run innings, Team India scored 401 runs in 50 overs in opposition to the African staff for the lack of three wickets, in response to which the South African staff was already 153 runs behind.

Rameez Raza chosen enjoying XI by combining Indian and Pakistani gamers, these gamers of Team India bought a spot

Leave a Comment