Delhi meeting election 2020 dwell chunav outcomes: AAP forward in preliminary pattern, Kejriwal arrives at social gathering workplace

by Jeremy Spirogis
Delhi assembly election 2020 live chunav results: AAP ahead in initial trend, Kejriwal arrives at party office

Delhi meeting election 2020 dwell chunav outcomes: The counting of votes has began for the Delhi Assembly elections from eight o'clock within the morning. With the opening of the postal poll, very early developments have began coming. Let me inform you that 62.59 % voting was executed in Delhi this time. Which is 5 % lower than in 2015. The exit ballot has predicted a landslide victory of the Aam Aadmi Party. From 9 o'clock, the developments of seats will begin coming. Strict safety preparations have been made for the counting of facilities. <! –


09: 01 AM: In very early developments: AAP-53, BJP-16, Congress-01

08: 54 AM : Aam Aadmi Party candidate Dilip Pandey is following from Timarpur. At the identical time, Health Minister and AAP candidate Satyendra Jain is main from Shakurbasti.

08: 51: Arvind Kejriwal, the pinnacle of the Aam Aadmi Party, has left the home and reached the social gathering workplace. They will regulate the election outcomes from right here.

08:46 AM: BJP's Vijendra Gupta is main from Rohini seat. At the identical time, BJP wagons have additionally gone forward from Harinagar. From Najafgarh seat, Transport Minister Kailash Gehlot of the Aam Aadmi Party authorities is trailing.

08: 44 AM: Aam Aadmi Party candidate Somnath Bharti is main from Malviya Nagar. At the identical time, Abdul Rahman of Aam Aadmi Party is main from Seelmupar.

08: 40 AM: From Sangam Vihar seat, Poonam Azad, spouse of Congress in-charge of Delhi Kirti Azad, is trailing. Here, the pinnacle of the Aam Aadmi Party, Arvind Kejriwal has left the home for the social gathering workplace. He has now refused to offer any form of response. Kejriwal is main from the New Delhi seat.

08: 36 AM: From Rajendra Nazar seat, AAP candidate Raghav Chaddha is main. AAP candidate Manish Sisodia is main in Patparganj seat.

08: 35 AM: The Aam Aadmi Party has elevated in nearly all Muslim dominated seats. At the identical time, many of the candidates who change the social gathering and the seat are trailing.

08: 30 AM: Alka Lamba of Congress is trailing from Chandni Chowk seat. Your Prahlad Sahni is main from right here. AAP candidate is main from RK Puram. AAP candidate Akshi is main from Kalkaji seat.

08:28 AM: BJP's Anil Goyal is main from Krishna Nagar, Pradyuman is main the BJP candidate from Dwarka. BJP candidate Kapil Mishra is trailing from Model Town. AAP's Naveen Chaudhary is main from Gandhinagar.

08: 19 AM: Amatullah Khan of Aam Aadmi Party is main from Okhla. At the identical time, BJP's OP Sharma from Vishwas Nagar is main, in 2015 additionally he received this seat. The particular factor up to now is that the Congress Party's account just isn’t open but within the developments. Congress just isn’t wanting ahead to any seat.

08:16 AM: From Chandni Chowk seat, you candidate Prahlad Singh Sahni is main, Alka Lamba is following. From Ballimaran seat, AAP's Imran Hussain is main, BJP candidate Bagga from Harinagar is following. Ashish Sood of BJP is main from Janakpuri. From Timarpur, you’re trailing behind candidate Dilip Pandey, from right here Surinder Bittu of BJP is main.

08: 15 AM: In the preliminary developments, the Aam Aadmi Party appears to be making an edge. Aam Aadmi Party candidates are main from Nagloi. You also can see an edge from Dilkanagar. AAP candidates are additionally main from the Cantt seat. The least voting was executed right here.

08: 03 AM: Counting of votes has began in all 70 seats for the Delhi Assembly elections. First the postal votes are being counted.

07: 44 AM: Outside the home of Aam Aadmi Party chief Arvind Kejriwal, the youngsters of a employee wrote with flowers – All the perfect … It seems very engaging.

07:33 AM: Manish Sisodia's tweet- ॐ Asato Ma Sadgamaya … Tamso Ma Jyotirgamay. Mrityoramrutam Gamay. Oh God! Take us from untruth to reality. Move from darkness to gentle. Move from demise to the sense of immortality… Manish Sisodia whereas speaking to the media mentioned that this victory belongs to those that labored for five years. Feeling slightly nervous. This occurs to everybody earlier than the result comes. Have prayed to God that if in case you have labored exhausting in 5 years, in the event you win today, then you may be seen working in Delhi in the identical means for five years. True nationalism is to work for schooling and well being.

07: 30 AM: Aam Aadmi Party chief Dilip Pandey's tweet – Mahavir Vikram Bajrangi, Kumti Nivaran Sumati's associate. That is, O Bajrang Bali! You are a particular hero, you’re Mahavira who conquers inner enemies like Kama, anger, mad greed. You take away intelligence, and companions of fine mind are useful.

07: 25 AM: The workplace of the Aam Aadmi Party was adorned with white and blue balloons. There can be an enormous crowd at Arvind Kejriwal's home.

07: 22 AM: Before the counting of votes, Manoj Tiwari mentioned that the result will come shortly, by the grace of Mahadev, that point has come, everybody has given exams diligently, now’s the time for outcomes. I'm not nervous Today is the Day of Sacrifice of Deen Dayal Upadhyay. I really feel that BJP will do effectively today. Hanuman and Rama's nation, Hanuman ji is the image of devotion. Party preparations will begin shortly. Do not blame EVMs, work to just accept regardless of the mandate is. He mentioned that I imagine that BJP has a great day. We are coming to energy in Delhi. No marvel in the event you get 55 seats as effectively.

07: 15 AM: BJP chief Vijay Goel mentioned that I come to Hanuman temple each Tuesday, I have no idea of others. Hanuman ji bless Modi ji that underneath his management the nation ought to proceed on this means and that he ought to preserve taking powerful and nation pleasant choices. I imagine that our authorities might be fashioned. Vijay Goyal reached Hanuman Temple of Connaught Palace early within the morning. There he talked.

07: 02 AM – BJP chief Kapil Mishra's tweet

Security chalk association: From the Election Office, it has been advised that out of 11 districts, 4 counting facilities have been arrange in North-West and North Delhi. Two counting facilities have been arrange in North-East, South, South-West and South-East Delhi. One counting heart has been arrange in Central, East, West, New Delhi and Shahdara districts. Two counting facilities have been created in North Delhi, the place votes might be counted in every meeting constituency. About eight thousand troopers of the police and mercury navy have been deployed in any respect counting facilities. EVMs have been stored underneath strict supervision within the sturdy room. Police personnel have been deployed on the scene.

Your victory in exit ballot: The AAP's simple victory in exit polls is predicted, whereas the BJP, which was keen to succeed in energy after 22 years, launched an aggressive marketing campaign in Delhi and the Union Home Minister himself led his social gathering's marketing campaign on the difficulty of Hindutva and nationalism. .

What will the document repeat: Significantly, within the 2015 meeting elections, the Aam Aadmi Party received 67 out of 70 seats, whereas the BJP needed to be glad with solely three springs. Congress didn’t even open its account. If you win this time, it will likely be hat-trick.

Leave a Comment