Delhi meeting election outcomes 2020: Sanjay Singh stated – will get big majority, Manoj Tiwari stated – Hope continues to be remaining

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Delhi meeting election 2020 stay chunav outcomes: Counting of votes for Delhi meeting elections is happening from Eight am. In the preliminary development, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is trying to acquire an edge. There is a number of enthusiasm among the many AAP employees because the celebration will get higher.

AAP chief Sanjay Singh stated on Tuesday that his celebration would obtain a "landslide victory" within the Delhi Assembly elections. The counting of votes for the meeting elections is happening from Tuesday morning. According to the preliminary development, 'AAP' is transferring ahead however the BJP leaders haven’t given up hope of their victory. <! –


Singh informed reporters exterior his residence that we’re saying from the start that the upcoming elections will likely be fought on the premise of our work. It is simply too early to say something now. You wait and see that we’ll win an incredible victory.

I’m not nervous: Manoj Tiwari

Despite falling behind within the preliminary development of Delhi Assembly elections, BJP's Delhi Chief Manoj Tiwari says that he’s not getting nervous. He informed journalists that I’m not nervous. We gave an examination and now its outcomes will come.

Tiwari stated that he’s able to take the accountability that comes with the "victory" and likewise praised the celebration employees for his or her laborious work. He stated, "Now, the time for speak is gone. Now we’re ready for the prayers of the folks. I consider this will likely be a great day for the BJP. We will come to energy in Delhi today. Do not be shocked if we get 55 seats. He stated that the counting is happening and the hope continues to be there.

Trend until 11 o'clock

According to the Election Commission, out of the overall 70 seats within the meeting, AAP 54 and BJP are main in 16 seats. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal is main from the New Delhi seat. Voting on 70 seats was held on February 8.

Leave a Comment