Delhi: Assembly election outcomes today, tight safety at 27 facilities, by 12 o'clock, who will know Delhi

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

New Delhi: Delhi meeting election outcomes will come today (Tuesday). The counting of votes will start from eight o'clock within the morning and by 12 o'clock will probably be clear whose authorities will likely be fashioned in Delhi. Votes will likely be counted at 27 locations amid tight safety. According to the exit ballot, the Aam Aadmi Party authorities appears to be simply fashioned in Delhi. At the identical time, BJP leaders have claimed that the exit ballot outcomes predicting their occasion's defeat within the Delhi Assembly elections will fail.

BJP state president Manoj Tiwari stated that we’re profitable 48 seats in Delhi. <! –

                 Manoj Tiwari claimed that exit polls fail many instances, now we have seen this occur in Punjab. Manoj Tiwari additionally reacted to the feedback made by the Supreme Court on the Shaheen Bagh efficiency. Said that the choice of the Supreme Court is right, however they need to have taken powerful steps beforehand.

You ought to see that after the election outcomes, the individuals of Shaheen Bagh will stand up and go. Those who had been sending Biryani there until yesterday, have additionally gone again. Refuting the claims of exit ballot, Tiwari stated that the exit ballot determine is as much as three pm. In this case, until then solely 30 per cent of the vote had taken place, we’re assured that the vote that follows is from the BJP's facet.

Shaheen Bagh individuals will rise as quickly as outcomes come: BJP

4.88% voting lower than final time



The Delhi Vis election noticed a turnout of 62.59%, which is about 4.88 p.c lower than in 2015. The highest turnout was 71.6% in Ballimaran, whereas the bottom 45.4% polling was held in Delhi Cantt.

2015: AAP bought 67 seats

Exit ballot is making Aam Aadmi Party authorities with absolute majority

2020: What Exit Polls Say

Survey company AAP BJP Congress

India Today-Axis 59-68 2-11 00

ABP-C Voter 49-63 5-19 04

Talk of republican individuals 48-61 9-21 01

TV 9 Bharatvarsha-Cicero 52-64 6-16 00

Times Now-Ispos 44 26 00

Leave a Comment