Delhi Assembly elections: AAP forward of 65000 votes in Shaheen Bagh Okhla seat

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

new Delhi. The counting of votes has began in all of the 70 meeting seats in Delhi from Eight am. Due to the Shaheenbagh efficiency, the development has began on Okhla seat which has turn out to be a subject of dialogue. A complete of 197170 legitimate votes had been forged on this seat within the voting held on 8 February. The general voting proportion was 58.84. Brahm Singh from BJP is within the fray on this seat. While Amanatullah Khan from Aam Aadmi Party is within the fray. The Congress has wager on Parvez Hashmi.

This seat is dominated by you. Amanatullah Khan contested and gained from Aam Aadmi Party in 2015. After 11 rounds in Okhla Assembly seat, AAP has acquired 74641 and BJP 9000 votes in Okhla Assembly. <! –

                 The Aam Aadmi Party was main by about 65,000 votes.

Leave a Comment