Delhi Election 2020: AAP prospects seal, listing circulated

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

Raj Express The formal statement of this 2020 Delhi Assembly Elections happens to be made. On February 8, ballots are going to be cast in every 70 chairs in Delhi. Due to that the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has actually circulated the menu of prospects for the installation elections.

Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia stated that 46 sitting MLAs have already been provided passes, 15 sitting MLAs have already been provided chairs, 9 chairs that have been vacant, brand-new prospects happen provided chairs. Last time 6 females got passes by AAP, this time around 8 females were provided passes.

Aam Aadmi Party convenor Arvind Kejriwal will contest from New Delhi. <! –

                 At the same time frame, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia from Patparganj, Dilip Pandey from Timarpur, Atishi from Kalkaji got passes.

Let me tell you that, on 8 February, Delhi Assembly elections are going to be held in every 70 seats of Delhi additionally the outcomes are going to be announced on 11 February and today the nomination procedure has begun from 14 January.

Leave a Comment