Delhi Election 2020: AAP chief Gadgad from Exit ballot, said- 2015 document can be damaged

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Delhi election Exit ballot 2020: Delhi voters have imprisoned their determination in EVM on Saturday which is able to come out on Tuesday. However, in all of the exit polls after the tip of voting, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) appears to get a majority. At the identical time, the seats of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are additionally projected to extend.

After exit polls are revealed, the face of AAP leaders is clearly seen. AAP chief Sanjay Singh responded that the BJP solely did politics of hate. <! –

                 This time the 2015 document goes to be damaged. He stated that our occasion fought elections on constructive points.

Regarding the safety of EVMs, Sanjay Singh stated that it’s our proper to guard the sturdy kind. We have given the case of EVMs to the cognizance of the Election Commission. AAP chief Manish Sisodia stated that how selfless and robust the connection of all of us is, this election is a proof of this truth. You are profitable by an enormous margin. Hats off to colleagues for his or her arduous work. Here, on the potential for an alliance between Congress and AAP, Congress chief PC Chacko stated that it depends upon the outcomes. Once the outcomes come, then we’ll talk about it. I don’t assume the surveys are appropriate. There is a chance of doing higher than the estimate of Congress survey.

Let us inform you that the majority exit polls after voting have predicted the massive victory of Aam Aadmi Party led by Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. Some exit polls indicated that the occasion might repeat the 2015 document when it gained 67 out of 70 meeting seats.

According to the exit ballot of India Today-Axis, AAP can get 59-68 seats and BJP can get 2-11 seats. At the identical time, in response to ABP-C voters, AAP can get 49-63 seats and BJP can get 5-19 seats. According to Times Now-Ispos, Kejriwal's chair might proceed and AAP might get 47 seats and BJP 23 seats.

According to the exit ballot of Republic-Jan, AAP is predicted to get 48-61 seats and BJP 9-21. According to TV 9 Bharatvarsha-Cicero, AAP can get 52-64 seats and BJP can get 6-16 seats. At the identical time, in response to the leader-News X, 53-57 seats can are available AAP's account and 11-17 seats in BJP's account.

The ABP ballot stated that AAP's vote share could possibly be 50.four and BJP's vote share 36. At the identical time, in response to India Today-Axis ballot, this determine for each events could be 56 and 35 p.c respectively. Let us inform you that within the 2015 Delhi Assembly Elections, AAP gained a grand victory with 67 seats and BJP had solely three seats. Then the vote share of each events was 54.three and 32.three p.c respectively.

Leave a Comment