Delhi Election 2020: BJP circulated list of celebrity campaigners

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Raj Express As the time of construction elections in Delhi, the administrative centre for the nation, gets closer, the governmental frontrunners tend to be attracting the folks to vote when it comes to election link between Delhi and develop their federal government in Delhi. This time BJP, Aam Aadmi Party and Congress come in the fray. Due to the, today the Bharatiya Janata Party features circulated the menu of celebrity campaigners when it comes to elections. The number includes numerous Bollywood and Bhojpuri cinema designers including Diggi frontrunners of BJP.

In this, Prime Minister Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, National President JP Nadda, Delhi BJP President Manoj Tiwari, Union Minister Smriti Irani, U.P. <! –

                 Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, previous Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Bhojpuri star Dinesh Lal alias Nirhua, MP Ravi Kishan in addition to MP Sunny Deol, MP from Mathura Hema Malini, Hansraj Hans and many other things Veteran leader is involved.

The main election in Delhi is known is between your Aam Aadmi Party, the Bharatiya Janata Party and also the Congress. Currently, Aam Aadmi Party federal government is within Delhi and Arvind Kejriwal could be the Chief Minister. The Aam Aadmi Party features yet again launched to contest elections beneath the management of CM Kejriwal.

Leave a Comment