Delhi Election LIVE: Manish Sisodia once more forward, Kapil Mishra nonetheless behind

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Counting of votes in all 70 seats of Delhi continues from Eight am. In the preliminary pattern, the Aam Aadmi Party appears to be going past the bulk. But on this, the destiny of many veterans is at stake within the electoral battleground. Many leaders like Kapil Mishra, Manish Sisodia, Arvind Kejriwal, Atishi and Amanatullah Khan are all eyeing. Also today will probably be determined that in whose arms the general public determined at hand over the command of the state and solid their vote within the Electronic Voting Machine (EVM) on February 8.

Know which candidate is main by which seat and who’s behind …


01: 53 – Patparganj seat: Manish Sisodia leads

01: 46 – Rajendra Nagar seat: AAP candidate Raghav Chadha is working forward

01: 42 – Vishwas Nagar seat: BJP candidate Anil Goyal is main.

01: 30 – Babarpur seat: You are contesting candidate Gopal Rai of BJP's Naresh Gaur, now working forward with an enormous vote.

01: 26 – Gandhinagar seat – Congress candidate Arvinder Singh Lovely is working behind

01: 13 – Kalka ji seat – AAP candidate is ahead

01: 06 – Karol Bagh seat: AAP particular candidate forward of 15000 votes

12: 37 – Patparganj seat: Manish Sisodia and BJP's Ravendra Singh Negi conflict, Sisodia by almost 850 votes

12: 30 – Kalka ji seat: AAP candidate Atishi and BJP's Dharambir Singh contest, Atishi trails by round 150 votes

12: 15 – Model Town seat: BJP candidate Kapil Mishra trailed by 11000 votes, Akhilesh's husband Tripathi forward of AAP

12: 12 – Okhla seat: Amanatullah Khan forward, BJP's Brahma Kumar by 5000 votes

12: 05 -Sheelampur seat: AAP candidate Abdul Rahman forward, BJP's Kaushal Kumar Mishra behind

11: 58-Shalimar Bagh seat: AAP candidate Bandana Kumari behind, BJP's Rekha Gupta forward

11: 59 – Shakur Basti seat: AAP candidate Satyendra Jain forward, BJP Dr. SC Watts behind

11: 54 – Dwarka seat: AAP candidate Vinay Mishra forward, Pradyuman Rajput of BJP

11: 44 – Sadar Bazar seat: AAP candidate Som Dutt forward, Jai Prakash of BJP behind

11: 42 – Rohini seat: AAP candidate Rajesh Banshiwala forward, BJP's Vijendra Kumar behind

11: 39 – Chandni Chowk seat: AAP candidate Prahlad Singh forward, Alka Lamba behind

11: 35 – Timarpur seat: AAP candidate Dilip Pandey forward

11: 33 – Adarsh ​​Nagar: AAP candidate Pawan Sharma forward

11: 25 – Patparganj seat: Manish Sisodia by 1427 votes.

11: 32 – Narela seat: AAP candidate Sharad Kumar forward

11: 13 – New Delhi seat: Kejriwal forward

11:10 – Burari seat: AAP candidate Sanjeev Jha forward

11: 05 – Chandni Chowk seat: Congress candidate Alka Lamba again

11: 02 – Tilak Nagar seat: AAP candidate Jarnail Singh forward

11: 00 – Model Town seat: BJP candidate Kapil Mishra forward of 98 votes

10: 55-Okhla seat: BJP candidate Brahm Singh forward whereas AAP candidate Amanatullah Khan trails

10: 54 – RK Puram seat: AAP candidate Pramila Tokas forward

10: 53 -Greater Kailash seat: AAP candidate Saurabh Bhardwaj forward

10: 50 – Kasturba Nagar seat: AAP candidate Madalalal forward

10: 52 – Nangloi seat: AAP candidate Raghuvendra Shaukein forward

Leave a Comment