Delhi Election Results: & # 039; You & # 039; Kejriwal puffed at BJP's ambitions & # 039; Broom & # 039;

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

New Delhi : The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has up to now gained 61 seats within the Delhi Assembly elections within the counting of votes held right here on Tuesday and in line with the newest tendencies, is main in 1 seat. Other distinguished faces of the celebration like Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia and Raghav Chadha have additionally been declared victorious of their respective constituencies. BJP has gained Eight seats. Congress account has additionally not been opened. AAP insurgent chief Kapil Mishra, who joined the saffron celebration, received a troublesome defeat from AAP candidate Akhileshapati Tripathi in Model Town Assembly constituency. <! –


Sisodia, who was the Deputy Chief Minister in AAP authorities, defeated his nearest rival and BJP candidate Ravindra Singh Negi by greater than three thousand votes. However, he was lagging behind within the early tendencies.

Amanatullah Khan of AAP gained Okhla seat by defeating BJP's Brahma Singh. Shaheen Bagh and Jamia Nagar fall underneath this constituency. Shaheen Bagh has change into the middle of protest in opposition to the Revised Citizenship Act (CAA).

Khan gained by a margin of over 70,000 votes. Abdul Rahman of AAP defeated Kaushal Kumar Mishra of BJP in Seelampur present process violent protests over the brand new citizenship regulation.

AAP candidate Raghav Chadha, who was fielded from Rajendra Nagar Assembly constituency, additionally had his BJP rival Sardar R. P. Singh is defeated. AAP chief Atishi gained the Kalkaji seat. According to election officers, his rival and BJP candidate Dharambir Singh alleged that there have been some points with EVMs and so they have demanded re-counting of votes.

AAP authorities's social welfare minister Rajendra Pal Gautam has gained by defeating Santlal, a candidate of BJP's ally Lok Janshakti Party. S. of you Ok. Bagga gained from Krishna Nagar seat, the place he was pitted in opposition to BJP's Anil Goyal. Trinagar and Shalimar Bagh seats have additionally gone to the account of Aam Aadmi Party led by Arvind Kejriwal.

AAP candidate Preeti Tomar has gained Trinagar and Bandana Kumari has gained the Shalimar Bagh seat. Kuldeep Kumar of AAP gained Kondli seat defeating Rajkumar of BJP. From Sultanpur Majra, AAP's Mukesh Kumar Ahlawat defeated Ramchander Chavadia of BJP. Mohinder Goyal of AAP defeated Manish Chaudhary of BJP in Rithala seat whereas Praveen Kumar of AAP defeated Impreet Singh Bakshi of BJP in Jangpura seat.

Prakash Jarwal of AAP defeated BJP's Arvind Kumar in Deoli seat. Naresh Balyan of AAP defeated Krishna Gehlot of BJP and gained the Uttam Nagar seat. In Shakurbasti, senior AAP chief Satyendar Jain gained by defeating Dr. SC Watts.

Jain was lagging behind Vats within the early tendencies. Rajesh Gupta of AAP gained the Wazirpur seat defeating Mahendra Nagpal of BJP. Surendra Kumar of AAP defeated Ranjit Singh of BJP in Gokulpur seat.

Raghuvinder Shaukeen of AAP gained the Nangloi Jat seat by defeating BJP's Suman Lata. Ajay Dutt of AAP defeated BJP's Khushiram Chunar in Ambedkar Nagar seat. Ram Singh Netaji of AAP defeated BJP's Ramveer Singh Bidhuri in Badarpur seat. Ajay Mahawar of BJP gained the Ghonda seat by defeating AAP's Shridutt Sharma by a margin of 27 thousand votes. Voting for the Delhi Legislative Assembly was held on February 8.

    Read More … Delhi's folks reject BJP's harmful agenda: Congress Delhi Elections Results 2020: Jolt to BJP once more, NDA's eighth state defeat in two years Delhi meeting election outcomes 2020: Congress gave Kejriwal Congratulations, mentioned – we’re losers, however not determined

Leave a Comment