Delhi election outcomes: These roads of Delhi will probably be closed on account of counting, right here is full data

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Delhi Assembly Election 2020: Traffic restrictions have been imposed on many roads in view of counting of votes for Delhi Assembly elections. The counting facilities are positioned in 11 districts, together with CWG Sports Complex in East Delhi, NSIT Dwarka in West Delhi, Mirabai Institute of Technology and GB Pant Institute of Technology in South East Delhi, Sir CV Raman ITI, Dhirpur in Central Delhi and North Delhi. Rajiv Gandhi Stadium is included in Bawana.

Delhi Traffic Police stated in a tweet, "Traffic motion from Maharani Bagh to CV Raman Marg and Mata Mandir to CV Raman Marg (each carriageways) is closed. <! –

                 People are suggested to take alternate routes. "The Delhi Traffic Police additionally stated that site visitors is closed from Muni Maya Ram Marg to Kasturba Gandhi Polytechnic College Pitampura on account of counting. Trains are diverted by way of Netaji Subhash Marg and Shalimar Bagh. It is advisable to take the route.

Apart from this, it has been stated that site visitors motion from Sector 6/7 in direction of Shakti Chowk Dwarka and Rudra Cut in direction of T-Point will probably be closed. Delhi Traffic Police stated that site visitors motion will cease at Road No. 224 Dwarka from Sector 7/9 on account of counting.

In one other tweet yesterday, the Delhi Traffic Police had stated that site visitors motion from Bhajanpura to Gagan Cinema (each carriageways) could be stopped on account of counting of votes. Motorists are suggested to take alternate routes.

Delhi election result 2020: Manoj Tiwari once more claimed victory, said- will win 55 seats

Leave a Comment