Delhi Elections 2020: Congress announces 54 applicants, provides violation to Alka Lamba out of this chair

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

new Delhi: The Congress on Saturday circulated its very first listing of 54 applicants when it comes to Delhi Assembly Elections. According into the listing circulated because of the celebration, previous minister Ashok Kumar Walia is selected from Krishna Nagar and Aaron Yusuf from Ballimaran. Adarsh ​​Shastri, just who left the Aam Aadmi Party and joined up with the Congress, happens to be offered a ticket from Dwarka from where he could be the sitting MLA.

Shivani Chopra, girl of Delhi Congress President Subhash Chopra, has violation from Kalkaji and Election Campaign Committee main Kirti Azad's wife from Sangam Vihar. <! –

                 Congress gave violation to Laxman Rawat against Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia. The celebration have not however declared an applicant against Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. Apart out of this, Alka Lamba, just who joined up with the Congress after making the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), was made an applicant from Chandni Chowk Assembly chair.

Voting on all 70 seats of Delhi Assembly on February 8
Voting is usually to be held on February 8 when it comes to election of most 70 chairs into the Delhi Assembly. The outcomes should be stated on 11 February. The term for the existing system will expire on 22 February. It is noteworthy that into the 2015 system elections, 924 applicants had submitted reports, away from that your nomination reports of 231 applicants had been declined. A complete of 673 applicants had been into the fray, which will be the best quantity of applicants into the Delhi Assembly elections thus far.

Leave a Comment