Delhi elections: BJP circulated list of 57 applicants, passes to AAP Kapil Mishra

by Jeremy Spirogis
Delhi elections: BJP released list of 57 candidates, tickets to AAP Kapil Mishra

new Delhi. The BJP has actually released its very first record when it comes to Delhi Assembly. The brands of 57 applicants have now been established in this record. This time BJP features selected Yogendra Chandolia from Karolbag installation chair, Kumar Sachdeva from Motinagar seat, Kailash Sampla from Madipur seat, while BJP features fielded Ravi Negi from Manish Sisodia from Patparganj installation chair. At the same time frame, Kapil Mishra, just who joined up with BJP after making Aam Aadmi Party, is offered solution from Model Town.

Let us inform you that most the 70 installation chairs of Delhi should be voted on February 8, whilst the outcomes of the election are announced on February 11. <! –

                 This record includes 11 planned caste (SC) applicants while 4 ladies. The celebration got Rajkumar Bhati from Adarsh ​​Nagar, Vijay Bhagat from Badli, Manish Chaudhary from Rithala. Ravindra Kumar Indraj from Bawana, Master Azad Singh from Mundka being fielded.

This list premiered into the BJP condition workplace of Delhi. During this, BJP President Manoj Tiwari said that candidates when it comes to continuing to be 13 seats are announced quickly. He has actually reported that BJP will develop a total vast majority federal government in Delhi this time around.

Leave a Comment