Delhi elections: Congress established the names of 54 prospects, understand which got the violation from where

by Jeremy Spirogis
Delhi elections: Congress announced the names of 54 candidates, know who got the ticket from where

Congress has actually offered solution to Alka Lamba, MLA of Aam Aadmi Party from Chandni Chowk.

new Delhi: The Congress on Saturday introduced the very first set of its 54 prospects away from 70 chairs for the Delhi Assembly elections is held on February 8. The celebration gave passes to Alka Lamba from Chandni Chowk, Gandhi Nagar to Arvinder Singh Lovely and Adarsh ​​Shastri from Dwarka. In the initial a number of Congress, Shivani Chopra, girl of condition president Subhash Chopra, was offered violation from Kalkaji system chair, while Kirti Azad's spouse Poonam Azad was selected from Sangam Vihar chair. The variety of Congress prospects is really as employs-

1. Narela – Siddharth Kundu

2. Timarpur – Immortality sangwan

3. Adarsh ​​Nagar – Mukesh Goyal

4. Badli – Devendra Yadav

5. Rithala – Pradeep Kumar Pandey

6. Bawana (SC) – Surendra Kumar

7. Mundka – Naresh Kumar


Leave a Comment