Delhi elections: Manish Sisodia gained from Patparganj seat

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Raj Express The individuals of Delhi have as soon as once more expressed their confidence within the Kejriwal authorities of the AAP social gathering. On this, AAP chief Sanjay Singh has stated that this election was Kejriwal Vs All. Amit Shah ji, his whole cupboard, all of the Chief Ministers, many former Chief Ministers 300 MP Nitish Kumar all bought into energy and hated energy, however 2 crore members of the family of Delhi stated that they’re standing with their son.

Manish Sisodia, who was behind by 13 rounds, was forward after the 13th spherical depend. He expressed happiness at changing into an MLA for the third time. Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia gained from Patparganj seat. In entrance of Sisodia, BJP fielded Ravi Negi and Congress fielded Laxman Rawat. <! –

                 In 2015, Sisodia defeated former AAP MLA and BJP candidate Vinod Kumar Binny by over 28 thousand votes. Sisodia is essentially the most highly effective minister within the Delhi authorities. Education is the primary discipline by which you declare to work essentially the most. This division is with Sisodia solely.

new Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal continues to steer. The MLA who has gained from right here for the final 22 years is changing into the Chief Minister of Delhi. From 1998 to 2013, Sheila Dixit of Congress was the MLA and CM of the state. Since 2013, Arvind Kejriwal has been profitable from right here. This time Kejriwal faces Sunil Yadav of BJP.

Model city BJP's Kapil Mishra is at the moment trailing. Mishra gained the AAP ticket from Karawal Nagar in 2015. Kejriwal was a minister within the authorities. After being disputed out of the cupboard, you continued to be an attacker in your authorities as an MLA.

Leave a Comment