Delhi Vidha Sabha Election Results: BJP's Sharma and Gupta construct wall once more in entrance of Kejriwal storm

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

New Delhi: There have been two leaders of Delhi BJP, who haven’t misplaced something in Kejriwal's storm. These leaders, who’ve been profitable in saving the seat for the second time in a row, are Vijendra Gupta, who gained from Rohini meeting seat and Om Prakash Sharma, a 3rd time MLA from Vishwasnagar. Talking about Vishwasnagar, BJP's Om Prakash Sharma gained the seat for the second time by defeating Congress within the 2013 meeting elections.

Earlier in 1993, BJP gained this seat. <! –

                 After this, through the Kejriwal storm in 2015, Om Prakash Sharma was profitable in saving this seat of BJP and now he was additionally in a position to win within the 2020 meeting elections.

Talking about Rohini meeting, this seat falls within the North West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. In the Aam Aadmi Party wave in 2015, Vijender Gupta gained the BJP and now in 2020, he has succeeded in protecting the seat within the possession of the occasion. The leaders of those two leaders give them the title of 'Dabang of Delhi' for saving the seat repeatedly within the storm of Aam Aadmi Party.

( Input IANS )

Leave a Comment