Delhi Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 Live Updates: Voting on 70 seats in Delhi today, learn right here stay updates of the second

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Delhi Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 stay updates of voting for 70 seats of Delhi Assembly Election: Voting for the 70-member Delhi Assembly will probably be held from eight am today. In these 70 seats of Delhi Vidhan Sabha, about 668 candidates are attempting their luck, whose future choice will probably be imprisoned within the voting machine today.

Let us know that the primary contestants within the Delhi Assembly elections are Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia, Vijender Gupta of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Arvinder Singh Lovely of Congress. <! –

                 According to the Election Commission, the utmost 28 candidates in Delhi are from the New Delhi Assembly seat. Let us know that from New Delhi seat, Delhi Chief Minister and Aam Aadmi Party chief Arvind Kejriwal is within the election floor. The lowest four candidates are contesting from Patel Nagar seat. In the 2015 meeting elections, the Aam Aadmi Party gained 67 out of 70 seats in Delhi, whereas the BJP bought three seats. The Congress didn’t get a single seat.

Delhi Election: 40,000 policemen, 190 firms of CAPF and 19,000 personnel of Home Guards deployed

Let us inform you that the ruling BJP on the Center dedicated its life to the marketing campaign for the Delhi Assembly elections. In the election marketing campaign, BJP's Union Home Minister Amit Shah and social gathering president J.J. P was retained in Nadda. The Union Home Minister participated within the marketing campaign for 13 days. He held 33 conferences and eight highway exhibits in 13 days, whereas BJP President J.J. P. Nadda participated in about 54 gatherings and highway exhibits.

Leave a Comment