End of Congress authorities in MP virtually fastened, 22 MLAs resign

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

Raj Express Political modifications have include the pageant of Holi in Madhya Pradesh. The fall of the Congress authorities of the state is sort of sure. 22 MLAs have left Kamal Nath. Also, after the resignation of senior chief Jyotiraditya Scindia to the Congress, the celebration has additionally expelled him.

After resigning from the Congress, it’s believed that Jyotiraditya Scindia might be part of the Bharatiya Janata Party this night. After Scindia left the Congress, 22 MLAs thought of to be his supporters have despatched his resignation over e-mail to the Governor and the Speaker of the Assembly.

At the identical time, Jyotiraditya Scindia can attain BJP headquarters in a short while. <! –

                 He met BJP President JP Nadda some time again at his home. After this he went again to his house.

Here, Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath wrote a letter to Governor Lal G. Tandon and advisable the dismissal of 6 ministers.

Madhya Pradesh Congress says that Kamal Nath's authorities is secure within the state. This authorities will full its five-year time period.

At the identical time, BJP chief Narottam Mishra in Bhopal reached the speaker with the resignation of 19 Congress MLAs. He submitted the resignation of all of the MLAs to the Speaker. These MLAs even have 6 ministers. Resigning MLAs Govind Singh Rajput, Tusli Silavat, Hardeep Singh Dung, Tejpal Sing Jadji, OPS Bhadauria, Munna Lal Goyal, Pradum Singh Singh Tomar, Vijender Singh Yadav, Suresh Dhakad, Mahendra Singh Sisodia, Ministers Prabhu Ram Chaudhary, Giriraj Dandodia, Santram Sarounia, Ranvir Jatav, Jaswat are Jatav.

Let us inform you that, Madhya Pradesh has 230 meeting seats. 2 MLAs have died right here. In this manner, the prevailing meeting seats are 228. The Congress had the help of a complete of 121 MLAs, out of which 19 Congress MLAs have resigned. Along with the resignation of 1 SP-BSP, 22 MLAs have resigned. That is, Congress now has the help of 99 MLAs. While BJP has 107 MLAs.

CM's letter to Governor, demand for sacking of 6 ministers

Leave a Comment