Even earlier than the Delhi election outcomes got here, Congress accepted defeat, gave the rationale for AAP-BJP politics

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly elections 2020 continues to be occurring. In the preliminary tendencies itself, the ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is main in Delhi and the second place is the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). At the identical time, the Congress has not been capable of open an account thus far. Meanwhile, Congress leaders have additionally began giving up.

Congress leaders gave this purpose behind the defeat

Delhi Congress chief Subhash Chopra stated, "I take responsibility for the party's performance, we will analyze the reasons behind it. The reason for the decline in our vote percentage is the politics of polarization by both BJP and AAP."

On the efficiency of the Congress within the Delhi elections, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath stated, "We already knew about it. <! –

                 The query is what occurred to the BJP that was making large claims? "

Congress chief Mukesh Sharma has already accepted defeat earlier than the outcomes. He tweeted that I settle for my defeat, thanking all of the voters and Congress employees of Vikaspuri constituency and hope that there shall be all-round growth of the world. I’ll proceed to combat for the all-round growth of Delhi, Vikaspuri and Uttam Nagar constituencies in future additionally.

In the final meeting election, AAP received 67 out of 70 seats.

The Aam Aadmi Party is seen forming the federal government with a majority within the exit ballot which got here out on Saturday night after the voting ended. But the BJP claims that the bumper voting within the final hour has been accomplished in its favor and that the individuals doing so haven’t been capable of seem within the exit ballot pattern. Between these claims and counter-claims, everybody's eyes are mounted on the counting of votes. Excited by the exit ballot, the Aam Aadmi Party wish to repeat the outcomes of its final election. At the identical time, BJP is wanting ahead to return to energy after greater than twenty years. At the identical time, the Congress can also be making an attempt to return. In the final meeting election, the Aam Aadmi Party gained 67 out of 70 seats. The BJP gained three seats. The Congress didn’t get a single seat.

Let us know that within the exit ballot outcomes, the Aam Aadmi Party has received a simple victory within the Delhi elections. Apart from this, AAP leaders together with Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal have additionally expressed confidence of victory.

Voting was held in 70 seats on 8 February

On February 8, 62.59 p.c individuals exercised their franchise. This is 5 p.c lower than the 2015 determine. There have been 1.47 crore voters on this election, of which 66.Eight lakh have been feminine and 81.05 lakh have been male voters. In addition, there have been 869 third gender voters. A complete of 672 candidates have contested in all 70 seats in Delhi, together with 593 male candidates and 79 feminine candidates. Of these 70 seats, 12 seats have been reserved for SC.

Leave a Comment