Filmfare Awards 2020: Manoj Muntashir indignant at not receiving award

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Raj Express The 65th Amazon Filmfare Awards 2020 was held in Guwahati, Assam on Saturday night time. Filmfare, which is taken into account one of the prestigious movie awards of Hindi cinema. The award ceremony noticed the presence of stars like Ranveer Singh, Taapsee Pannu, Alia Bhatt, Akshay Kumar, Madhuri Dixit and lots of extra. Vicky Kaushal and Karan Johar dealt with the present. Many massive personalities of Bollywood joined it throughout the award ceremony.

Alia and Ranveer acquired Filmfare Awards:

In Bollywood, Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt are well-known for profitable the hearts of the viewers with their performing. <! –

                 Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt had been honored with the Filmfare Awards for Best Actor and Actress for his or her movie 'Gully Boy' throughout the award ceremony.

'Gully Boy' gained awards in lots of classes:

The movie 'Gully Boy' additionally gained awards in numerous classes other than Best Actor and Actress. The movie 'Gully Boy' was additionally awarded for Best Film. Along with this, Zoya Akhtar acquired the Best Director Award. At the identical time, Siddhant Chaturvedi and Amrita Subhash have been awarded Best Supporting Actor for the movie 'Gully Boy'.

Ayushmann Khurrana acquired Best Actor Award:

Actor Ayushmann Khurrana, who gave the identical again to back-to-back movies, was additionally honored with the award throughout the award ceremony. Let us know that Ayushmann Khurrana was awarded the Best Actor Male Critics for the movie 'Article 15'.

Manoj Muntashir indignant at not receiving award

With the announcement of the Filmfare Awards, an argument has arisen. Soon after the announcement of the awards on Saturday night time, Kesari movie lyricist Manoj Muntashir was angered at not receiving the award. Not solely this, in displeasure, he has even introduced to not go to any award until his final breath.

Manoj expressed his displeasure by tweeting on Twitter. they wrote, "Dear Awards … If I try my whole life too, I will not be able to write a good line from 'You say that your moon is me and the moon is always there'. You missed out on honoring the words that have touched the eyes of millions of Indians." I’ve introduced tears for the nation. It can be a disrespect to my artwork if I nonetheless maintain fascinated about you. This is the ultimate goodbye on my behalf. I formally announce that, my final Sansa is not going to go to any award present. "

This is the case:

In reality, the music 'Apna Time Aye' (Divine and Ankur Tiwari) of his 'Gully Boy' was chosen because the winner for Best Lyrics throughout the Filmfare Awards. Manoj felt dangerous about this. In this race he additionally had Kesari's music 'Teri Mitti'. This music has been nicely appreciated by the viewers.

Shilpa Rao Awarded Best Play Back Singer

Shilpa Rao gained the Best Play Back Singer Female Award for the music 'Ghughru' from the movie 'War'. At the identical time, Arijit Singh was awarded the Best Playback Singer Mail for the movie 'Kalank'.

Leave a Comment