Financial help of Rs 50 lakh to the household of deceased journalist, give job to Corona warrior and spouse: Chillu

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Danish Umri
Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, General Secretary of the Indian National Congress, paid her condolences and tributes by tweeting Dainik Jagran's senior journalist Pankaj Kulshrestha on the demise attributable to the Koro Na epidemic and sending letters to the Sheka household.

In the condolence message, Priyanka Gandhi has stated that Pankaj Kulshreshtha's demise has deeply damage her, and my condolences are with the household on this hour of grief.

Priyanka Gandhi's letter was handed over by City President Devendra Kumar Chillu Advocate, ID Srivastava and Anuj Shivhare to their family members at Ashok Nagar residence.

Apart from this, a condolence assembly of Devendra Kumar Chillu Advocate and Congressmen befell by video convention, by which senior journalist Pankaj Kulshrestha, who was combating for the general public by his pen for the socio-economic concord of his individuals, yesterday A sudden demise brought on an emotional tribute. <! –


The audio system stated of their condolence tribute that the true tribute to Pankaj Kulshrestha can be that in the way in which he didn’t care about his demise, by his writings within the public curiosity, Karma was predominant, following the individuals of the society in his public life ought to do.

Speakers have demanded from the UP authorities that it ought to honor all journalists who died in Koro Na, together with Mr. Pankaj Kulshrestha, with the title of Koro Na Yoddha and supply monetary help of Rs. 50 lakhs to the households of the deceased journalists and their spiritual dignity. Demanded to offer authorities job to Kulshrestha.

In addition to town president Shri Devendra Kumar Chillu Advocate to pay condolences, Sarv Sri Ramakant Saraswat, Ibrahim Zaidi, Gulab Singh Rajpal, Aaron Rashid Qureshi, Dr. GP Arya, Dr. Rajeshwar Mishra, ID Srivastava, Anuj Shivhare, Rakesh Pathak, Nandlal Bharti, Sonu Saxena, Ashok Sharma, Yakub Sheikh, Adnan Qureshi and so forth.

Leave a Comment