Ganga Yatra 2020: Yogi authorities to launch 5

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Lucknow. The Yogi Sarkar will launch the Ganga Yatra in UP from today for one more marketing campaign to make Ganga uninterrupted and clear. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath in Bijnor and Governor Anandiben Patel in Ballia will start the Ganga Yatra from today. This Ganga Yatra might be carried ahead by Union Ministers and Yogi Government Ministers in each district. This Ganga Yatra will run from 27 to 31 January and this 5-day Ganga Yatra will conclude in Kanpur.

Please inform that Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will inaugurate the Ganga Yatra from Sabalgarh in Bijnor on Monday. CM Yogi will even deal with a public assembly on the inauguration of Ganga Yatra. After this, he’ll take the primary evening relaxation at Jambudweep in Hastinapur. <! –

                 CM Yogi will even be part of the grand Ganga Aarti in Makhdumpur. At the identical time, Governor Anandiben Patel will inaugurate the Ganga Yatra at Dubey Chhapra in Ballia, the second Ganga Yatra will start in Ballia at 9:30 am.

According to the data acquired, each the Ganga yatras will depart from 1026 gram panchayats in 27 districts. This Ganga Yatra might be attended by Governor Anandiben Patel and a number of other different leaders of CM Yogi. The go to will even embrace 10 central and state authorities ministers and MPs, MLAs.

These individuals will be part of Ganga Yatra

  • The Ganga Yatra will even embrace Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat and Bihar Deputy CM Sushil Modi.
  • UP Deputy CM Dr Dinesh Sharma will even be part of the Ganga Yatra.
  • Apart from BJP state president Swatantra Dev Singh and General Secretary Sunil Bansal, many ministers of UP cupboard together with Water Power Minister Mahendra Singh might be concerned.
  • Ministers, MPs and MLAs will even undertake a 4-day keep in a number of gram sabhas through the Ganga Yatra.

Leave a Comment