Government of Punjab announces official holidays for New Year 2020

by Jeremy Spirogis

LAHORE (Sahiwal Tv – December 18, 2019 – GOP)  The Punjab government has announced the official holidays for the new year 2020.

As per the calendar, Kashmir Day 5 February, Pakistan Day 23 March, Labor Day 1 May, Eid Al Fitr 25 to 27 May, Eid ul Adha July 31 to August 2, Independence Day 14 August, Ashur 29 and 30 August, Eid Milad Al Nabi 30 October, Quaid-e-Azam Day 25 December and Christmas Day will be celebrated on December 25 and 26.

Holidays notification has been issued by the Govt of the Punjab.

You may also like

Leave a Comment