IND vs NZ: Indian workforce introduced for Test sequence towards New Zealand, Prithvi returns …

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

Prithvi Shaw returns as an opener within the two-Test Test sequence towards India (India vs New Zealand) on Tuesday, whereas the three-match ODI sequence begins on Wednesday. Mayank Agarwal has been included within the workforce rather than injured Rohit Sharma.

Virat Kohli made it clear, KL Rahul is discharged from prime order, these two will open with a debut

Prithvi Shaw's return to the Test workforce final performed for India in October 2018 was resulting from harm to Rohit Sharma. The two-Test sequence will start in Wellington on 21 February. <! –


Rohit Sharma has additionally been excluded from the three-match ODI sequence and Mayank Agarwal has been given an opportunity to interchange him. Aggarwal will begin the innings with Shaw.

Shoaib Akhtar raging on NZ, 'They should now additionally educate how.'

The BCCI mentioned in a press release, "Vice-captain Rohit Sharma had a left hamstring strain while playing the fifth T20 match against New Zealand at Tauranga on Sunday. He underwent an MRI scan in Hamilton on Monday. The opener will receive an upcoming one. Day and Test series are excluded and he will be referred to the National Cricket Academy to recover from injury. "

Indian Test Team: Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav. , Mohammad Samee, Navdeep Saini, Ishant Sharma.

Leave a Comment