India and Bangladesh have 3-Three gamers in ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup squad

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

India misplaced to Bangladesh within the remaining of the Under-19 World Cup held in South Africa. Bangladesh defeated India by Three wickets beneath the Duckworth-Louis rule within the rain-affected remaining. The efficiency of many gamers from India on this match was commendable.

The fact is that he was shocked to listen to his reward from Sachin Tendulkar: Marnus Labushen

After the ultimate, the International Cricket Council (ICC) has chosen its crew of the Under-19 World Cup which incorporates three Indian gamers. <! –


Yashasvi, Ravi and Karthik Tyagi received a spot

The three Indian gamers who’ve been named within the ICC crew embody opener Yashasvi Jaiswal, leg-spinner Ravi Bishnoi and quick bowler Karthik Tyagi.

The selectors had been chosen by commentators Ian Bishop, Rohan Gavaskar and Natalie Germanos, ESPN Cricinfo correspondent Shrestha Shah and the ICC Representative Mary Gadbir.

Bangladeshi captain performed captaincy innings amid shock of elder sister's demise, made crew world champion

Jaiswal was named Player of the Tournament within the World Cup. He performed a struggling innings of 88 runs within the remaining. Jaiswal scored 400 runs in six innings of the match at a median of 133.

Bishnoi took probably the most 17 wickets

At the identical time, spinner Bishnoi took the utmost 17 wickets in six matches of the match. He additionally took 4 wickets for 30 runs within the remaining. Apart from Bishnoi, quick bowler Tyagi has additionally been given a spot in it. Tyagi took a complete of 11 wickets within the World Cup. However, he didn’t get any wickets within the remaining.

Apart from India, three world champions Bangladesh, two every from Afghanistan and West Indies, one every from Sri Lanka and Canada have been included.

The crew (by batting order) is as follows:

Yashwashvi Jaswal (India), Ibrahim Jadaran (Afghanistan), Ravindu Rantha (Sri Lanka), Mahmudul Hasan Joy (Bangladesh), Shahadat Hussain (Bangladesh), Naeem Yong (West Indies), Akbar Ali – Captain and Wicketkeeper (Bangladesh), Shafiqullah Ghaffari ( Afghanistan), Ravi Bishnoi (India), Karthik Tyagi (India), Jaiden Seals (West Indies), Akil Kumar (Canada, because the 12th participant).

Leave a Comment