India defeated New Zealand in an exhilarating match, Hashil's victory within the second consecutive Super Over

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

new Delhi. The Indian cricket workforce has already captured the collection by profitable three matches within the 5-match T20 collection being performed between India and New Zealand. At the identical time, India has defeated New Zealand within the fourth match. The most essential factor is that the tremendous over occurred within the second match in a row and the Indian cricket workforce confirmed glorious sport within the tremendous over. In today's match, India had a goal of 14 runs within the tremendous over. As quickly as Virat Kohli hit a 4. India additionally gained the fourth match.

Let us let you know that today, after shedding the toss, India batted first and scored 165 runs in eight overs shedding 20 overs and gave New Zealand a goal of 166 runs to win. <! –

                 In response, New Zealand additionally scored 165 runs shedding 7 wickets in 20 overs. Colin Munro scored the very best 64 runs for New Zealand. The match was tied Super over. Bumrah bowled as soon as once more for India and gave 13 runs. Rohit Sharma was not taking part in on this match, so getting the goal of 14 runs was a troublesome problem for India however because of the glorious batting of KL Rahul and Virat Kohli, India achieved the victory with 1 ball remaining.

Super Over Adventures

India gained the match by scoring 16 runs

First ball – Tim Southee bowled to Rahul, 6 runs

Second ball – Tim Southee bowled to Rahul, four runs

Third ball – Tim Southee bowled to Rahul, out

Fourth ball – Tim Southee to Virat Kohli, 2 runs

Fifth ball- Tim Southee to Virat Kohli, four runs

New Zealand scored 13 runs in tremendous over

First ball – Bumrah hits the ball to Tim Seifert, 2 runs

Second ball – Tim Seifert hit Bumrah for a 4.

Third ball – Bumrah hits the ball to Tim Seifert, 2 runs

Fourth ball – Tim Seifert out off Bumrah.

Fifth ball – Bumrah bowls to Colin Munro, four runs

Sixth ball – Bumrah hits the ball to Colin Munro, 0

Thrill of final over (NZ: 159/3), wanted 7 runs to win

Bowler: Shardul Thakur

– First ball: Ross Taylor is out. Shreyas Iyer caught a catch

– Second ball: Daryl Mitchell hits a 4.

– Third ball: Tim Shiffert out (run out, KL Rahul)

– Fourth ball: Mitchell Santner took 1 run.

– Fifth Ball: Daryl Mitchell out, Shubham Dubey catches.

– Sixth ball: Mitchell Santner out (Sanju Samson / KL Rahul)

Score: 165 / 7- Match tied

Leave a Comment